2nd May, 2024 18:00 - 20:00
The Phene, 9 Phene Street, London, SW3

Spring Drinks at The Phene, London, SW3

The Phene

Join us as we celebrate Spring and look forward to the Summer months ahead. We look forward to welcoming you to join us at The Phene, 9 Phene Street, London, SW3 on Thursday 2 May from 6pm - 8pm. The Phene is perfectly situated in Chelsea for catching up with fellow Old Amplefordians over either post work drinks or before heading out for supper. To join us please use the form below to let us know you are coming. 

Please don't hesitate to contact Lizzie Rohan, Alumni Relations Manager, if you have any questions or queries, on the following email address - societymail@ampleforth.org.uk.

Confirmed attendees

Peter Roberts, Headmaster, Ampleforth College
Emma Craig, Head of Development
Lizzie Rohan, Alumni Relations

Clemens Arco (D15)
Marie Baker (A17)
Freddie Bossi (D19)
Tim Carty (H87)
Simon Clayton (D72)
Matthew (O76) & Morwenna Craston 
Ben Constable-Maxwell (E94)
Humphrey Coysh (H16)
John Dick (O77) - Ampleforth Society Trustee
Charles Douglas (T14)
Peter Dunn (T14)
Robert Emmet (W76)
Patrick Faulkner (H11)
Bevan Fawcett (C17)
James Fergusson (T15)
Robert Fergusson (D72)
Jack Glowacki (J10)
Pete Griffiths (B79)
Simon Griffiths (O80)
James Hartigan (W91)
Henry Hickman (O94)
Michael Higham (J16)
Jonjo Hobbs (D94)
George Hodson (T14)
Tom Howard (O82)
Hannah Ifeanyi (M20)
Peter Jones (D15)
Justin Kerr-Smiley (W83)
John Kevill (D81)
Rupert Lewis (W94)
Martin (J76) and Anne Lucey
Kit MacLellan (H19)
Indigo Mason-Hornby (M19)
Jamie Maw (O09)
Jonty McFetrich (O14)
Christopher Myers (W76)
Philip Noel (T77)
Harry Nunn (O09)
William Nunn (O12)
John O'Moore (H80)
Boris Porter (E80)
Padraig Staunton (D09)
Joe Stephens (H17)
Hector Swinburne (J17)
Kasia Szczerba (A11)
Martin Vander Weyer - SLET Governor
Rupert Waley (J17)
Nick von Westenholz (E94)
Digby Walker (T11) - Ampleforth Society Trustee
Magnus Walker (T14)
Marcus Worsley (E/W14)
Katherine Wren (B14)